Liste des membres

Fribourg

Clerc Christine Route de l’Adrey 123, 1628 Vuadens
026 912 83 14 / 079 517 17 20 / christine.clerc@websud.ch

El Soda Carine Route Alexandre-Daguet 7, 1700 Fribourg
026 466 26 43 / 079 550 66 19 / carine.elsoda@bluewin.ch

Hebeisen Simona En Crausa 1, 1633 Marsens
026 565 27 38 / 077 476 67 94 / simona.hebeisen@gmail.com

Leibzig Xavier Route du Lac 37, 1544 Gletterens
026 667 18 48 / 078 611 97 70 / exelce@gmail.com

Maendly Anne-Géraldine Grand-Fontaine 16, 1700 Fribourg
026 543 04 44 / 078 835 74 41 / musaena@hotmail.com

Post Madeleine Impasse de la Côte 50, 1725 Posieux
079 504 99 42 / info@lacour.ch

Progin Evelyne Route du Couchant 1, 1723 Marly
026 436 20 29 / 079 286 60 09 / evelyne.progin@bluewin.ch

Scherly Géraldine Grand-Rue 64, 1700 Fribourg
079 659 10 67 / geraldine.scherly@gmail.com

Tardin Christian Route du Moos 18, 1785 Cressier
026 534 64 38 / 079 760 97 05 / c.tardin@bluewin.ch

Valais

Alves Gomes Filipa Avenue de la Gare 47, 1920 Martigny
078 659 83 25 / gomesfilipa2896@gmail.com

Berclaz Pierre Rue du Stade 3, 1950 Sion
079 511 35 59 / pierre.berclaz@bluewin.ch

Casays Patricia Avenue de la Plantaud 14C, 1870 Monthey
024 471 57 56 / 078 681 43 48 / p.casays@bluewin.ch

Darbellay Alina Rue des Grands-Prés 15D, 1958 Uvrier
027 722 95 19 / 077 416 06 37 / alina.darbellay@netplus.ch

Fellay Béatrice Route des Arbas 1, 3977 Granges sur Sierre
079 353 18 63/ beatricefellay@gmail.com

Farquet Christelle Avenue du Simplon 8, 1890 St-Maurice
077 461 68 36 / christelle.farquet@gmail.com

Farquet Véronique Avenue du Midi 11, 1890 St-Maurice
079 649 88 85 / veronique@farquet.com

Guigoz Amandine Rue du Scex 4, 1950 Sion
079 841 92 19 / amandine.guigoz@gmail.com

Maye Olivier Chemin des Amandiers 108, 1950 Sion
076 615 45 43 / olivier.maye@netplus.ch

Vaud

Bournoud Max-Olivier Vers-Cort Gros Noyer 1, 1856 Corbeyrier
024 466 15 46 / 078 790 25 58 / max-olivier@bluewin.ch

Delessert François Chemin du Petit-Vennes 5, 1066 Epalinges
021 652 23 77 / 079 756 23 39 / francois.delessert@bluewin.ch

Del Nostro Laura Route Aloys-Fauquez 135, 1018 Lausanne
021 647 13 81 / 079 710 51 84 / lauradelnostro@hotmail.com

Longchamp Ella Rue des Deux Marches 14, 1800 Vevey
079 440 97 91 / ella.longchamp@gmail.com

Michellod Pablo Route de Berne 24, 1010 Lausanne
021 558 88 48 / 078 815 27 03 / lindomptable@slaam.ch

Pernet Jonathan Rue de la Tour 33, 1004 Lausanne
079 586 37 51 / jonathanpernet@gmail.com

Voisard Laurent Rue de la Chenalette 13, 1020 Renens
021 624 22 05 / 021 340 70 33 / laurent.voisard@bibliomedia.ch